No	Name	Organization			
	India				
1	Kabir Taneja	Fellow, Observer Research Foundation			
2	Dr Shanthie D'Souza	Founder and President of Mantraya			
3	Arpan Rai	Journalist, Independent			
4	Jyota Malhotra	Senior Journalist, New Delhi			
		Iran			
5	Dr Mohammad Ali Bahmani Ghajar	Lawer			
6	Dr Hussain Dehbashi	Historian			
7	Mandana Teshehyar	University Professor			
8	Dr Jafar Haghpanah	University Lecturer			
9	Dr Habib Fazeli	University Lecturer			
10	Vahide Karimi	Journalist			
11	Mohammad Hossain Jaffarian	Filmmaker			
		Pakistan			
12	Mr Mohsin Dawar	Former Member of Parliament, Pakistan			
13	General Asad Durani	Formder DG of ISI			
	Dr Bushra Gohar	Former member of Pariliament			
15	Senator Afrasiab Khattak	Former Senator, Pakistan			
		Russia			
16	Dmitrii Sinelnikov	Leading specialist of the Center for Scientific and Analytical Information			
17	Vladimir Evseev	Deputy Director of the Institute for SCO Studies			
18	Omar Nessar	Director, Center for Afghanisan Studies			
		UK			
19	Lynne O'Donnell	Columnist, Foreign Policy and Journalist			
	Sir Nicholas Kay	Fromer UK Amb to Afghanistan			
21	Aaron Yeganeh	Policy Director, Independent Diplomat			
		USA			
22	Mr John Agoglia	Representive of Global friends of Afghanistan			
23	Dr Michael Rubin	American Enterprise Institute, USA			
24	Alyssa T. Yamamoto	Senior Legal & Policy Advisor, Strategic Litigation Project			
25	David Sedney	Former President of AUAF and Fromer US Diplomat			
26	Derek Wright	Political Officer, U.S. Mission to Afghanistan			
27	James Machado	LTC rank- Defence Attache to the US Afghanistan Affairs in Doha			

Belgium				
28 Annie Cowan	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, INSTITUTE FOR EUROPEAN INTEGRITY			
Kyrgyzstan				
29 Dr. Kadyr Malikov	Director, Analytical Research Centre "Religion, Law and Politics"			
29 DI. Kauyi Walikov	Advisor to Director of State Commission for Religious Affairs			
	Egypt			
30 Hassan Aboutaleb	Consultant in Al Ahram Centre for Political and Strategic Studies			
Georgia				
31 Ms Tamar Kekenadze	Managing Director, CAMCA Regional Forum. Tbilisi			
	Norway			
32 Stephan Andreas Jensen	Director, EY-Parthenon			
Spain				
33 Esther Zubiri	Expert at AQ/ISIL/Taliban Monitoring Team of UN Sanctions Committee, United			
	Nations Security Council			
	Kazakstan			
34 Ruslan Kozhakhmetov				
	EU			
35 Mr Magnus FORSBERG	Policy Officer Afghanistan & Pakistan Division			
	European External Action Service (EEAS)			
	Germany			
36 Susanne Koelbl	DER SPIEGEL Foreign Desk Correspondent			
	Ireland			
37 Michael Sample	Former Deputy of EU Special Representative for Afghanistan			
	Turkey			
38 Kokhorjon Aminov	Islamic Development Bank, Ankara, Turkey			
	UN Agencis			
39 Ms Ashita Mittal	UNODC			
40 Salome Flores Sierra	UNODC Information Centre on Transnational Threats			
41 Ms. Karina Timsina	Regional Programme Coordinator for Central Asia			
	United Nations Office of Counter Terrorism (UNOCT)			
Spain				
42 Principal Police Commissioner Marcos Frías Barbens	Counsellor for Pakistan, Iran and Afghanistan			
43 Jefa Marta Laguno Alvarez	National Police General Directorate, Marid Spain			
Sweden				
44 Gaelle Cornuz	Specialist, Peace Process Support			

45	Enayat Adel	Bernadotte Academy (FBA), Stockholm			
	Tajikistan				
	Iskandarof Akbarsho				
• •	Bahadur Behruz				
	Bek Mohamadof Qasim kHwaja				
	Abdullahyef Rahmatullah				
	Kazakob Rustam				
	Qadir Of Dawar				
	Makhshulof Mohammad Salam				
00	Mirzoev Niazi				
	Mirzayeva Adolat				
00	Mullah Jan Saifullah				
50	Nabaot Faizuddin				
	Nazarof Nosir				
	Nazarof Omid				
	Najmuddin Parviz				
	Rahmanof Bakhtyar				
~ -	Rahmatullah Erkin				
~-	Abullah Rahnamo				
	Rajab Aliev Khairullah				
64	Rezayan Sher Ali				
		bassies in Dushanbe, Tajikistan			
	Embassy of USA				
	Embassy of India				
67	Embassy of France				
68	Embassy of Uzbekistan				
	Embassy of Afghanistan				
	Embassy of Kazakhstan				
71	Embassy of Pakistan				
	Embassy of I.R of Iran				
73	Embassy of Germany				
74	Embassy of Saudi Arabia				
	Embassy of Qatar				
_	Embassy Britain				
77	Embassy of Turkiye				

78	Embassy of Belarus				
79	Embassy of Japan				
80	Embassy of China				
81	Embassy of Russia				
82	The EU representative				
	Tajikistan Government Agencies				
83	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Attending 5 persons			
85	Ministry of Interior	Attending 4 persons			
86	Border Security Department	Attending 3 persons			
87	Ministry of Defense	Attending 3 persons			
88	Centre for Afghanistan and Regional Studies	Attending 10 persons			
		Afghanistan			
	Abdul Hameed Karimi	Journalist, Afghanistan International TV			
	Abdul Razaq Ahmadi	Assistant to Former Minister Sayed M. Ismail Khan			
-	Ahmad Khan Ghori	Assistant to Former Minister Sayed M. Ismail Khan			
92	Shoaib Rahim	Associate Professor of Practice, AUAF.			
93	Ahmad Sorush Raheen	Member of the young international leaders, FSAW			
94	Ahmad Wahid Payman	Journalist			
95	Ali Moradian	AISS Representative in Iran			
96	Aryan Sharifi	University Professor,			
97	Atefa Tayeb	Researcher, Imperial College of London			
	Bashir Ahmad Tanyanj	Former Minister			
	Daoud Ali Najafi	Former Acting Minister of Civil Aviation and Transport of Afghanistan			
100	Davood Moradian	AISS Director			
101	Dr Ahmad Sarmast	Director, The Afghanistan National Music Institute			
	Dr Rangin Dadfar Spanta	Chairman of AISS Advisory Board			
103	Ejaz Ahmad Malikzada	AISS Representative in Canada			
104	Fardin Hashimi	University Lecturer			
105	Habib Rahiab	Program Officer at National Endowment for Democracy			
106	Habiba Ashna Marhoon	Founder of The Liberty Coalition			
107	Hafizullah Bahmani	Assistant to Former Minister Sayed M. Ismail Khan			
108	Hussain Ershad	Chairman, Afghanistan Citizens Party			
109	Javeed Ahwar	PhD Scholar, Nazarbayev Univerity			
110	Karim Haidari	Journalist, Afghanistan International TV			
111	Khandan Danish	Communications Officer, Afghan Institute for Strategic Studies			

112	M. Ismail Sadeq	Former Minister, Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
113	M. Nazif Mohib Shahrani	Professor at Indiana University, USA
114	Manizha Bahrah	Scholar at Ankara University, Turkey
115	Mansoor Ahmad Faizy	Journalist, Amu Media
116	Marhaba Alikhail	Journalist, Afghanistan International TV
117	Mohammad Aref Dostyar	Senior Advisor on Afghanistan, Kroc Institute for International Peace Studies
118	Mohammad Karim Amin	Peace Activist, N/O
119	Mohammad Moheq	Independent author, Independent author
120	Mohammad Nasir Saleh	Finance Officer , Afghan Institute for Strategic Studies
121	Mustafa Aryan	Munk School
122	Nargis Hurakhsh	Journalist, Afghanistan International TV
123	Navid Feyz	Economic Advisor, Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan in Russia
124	Nazila Jamshidi	Scholar, Columbia University
125	Nigara Mirdad	Deputy Ambassador, Afghanistan Embassy in Poland
126	Parwiz Kawa	Journalist, Hashte Subh Daily Newspaper
127	Rahela Dostum	Member, National Islamic Movement of Afghanistan
128	Rahmatullah Nabil	Former Director of Afghanistan National Department of Securiy,
129	Sadiq Amini	Program Manager, Outreach at Observer Research Foundation America (ORF America)
130	Safiullah Raoufi	Spouse of Raila Dostum
131	Sahraa Karimi	Filmmaker and University Lecturer
_	Said Tayeb Jawad	Chairman, American University of Afghanistan
_	Sanjar Sohail	Journalist, Hashte Subh Daily Newspaper
	Sarajuddin Isar	Research Fellow, Radboud University Nijmegen
135	Sayed Askar Mousavi	University Professor, Univeristy of Oxford
136	Shahmahmood Miakhel	Director, Jamhori Khwahan Movement
137	Sharif Amiri	Journalist, Amu Media
138	Shukria Barakzai	Member of Parliament, Afghanistan Parliament
139	Tajuden Soroush	Journalist, Afghanistan International TV
140	Zahra Joya	Founder of Rukhshana media
141	Zaker Hussain Ershad	Chairman, Afghanistan Citizens Party
Media		
142	Afghanistan International	
143	Amu TV	
144	Hasht Subh	

145	The Independent	
146	BBC Farsi	
147	Voice of America	